Housing needed for new Draperite

New student Babak Mazloumi will be arriving in NYC on Sept. 11 and jumping right into fall classes. He also needs a place to live! Please get in touch with him at mazloumibab@gmail.com with any leads.

 
From Babak:
 
Some facts about myself:

1- I am a middle-aged man.
2- I am a quiet man.
3- I hate smoking.
4- I am looking for relatively cheap rooms. So, Queens or New Jersey
might not be bad options. So, I would welcome any good suggestions,
considering the fact that I have never been there.

Thanks in advance for your kind help.

Leave a Reply

