Friday, September 25 – Mark Sanders: Why Are You Learning Zulu? What I Learned About My History When I Learned Zulu

Please join The Comparatorium in ringing in the new academic year with the first Comparative Literature colloquium of the semester, featuring a talk by Professor Mark Sanders entitled “Why Are You Learning Zulu?: What I Learned About My History When I Learned Zulu.”

This event will be held Friday, September 25 at 4:00 PM in room 222, 19 University Place. 

mark.event

Leave a Reply

